Vote for Me!

Observing the political situation I was wondering how much better the world would be if I were in parliament.

So I thought to myself “why not stand for election to the House of Commons?”

Unfortunately, it is not quite as simple as that and I have some forms to fill in. I’ll let you know how I get on …..

2 Responses to “Vote for Me!”

  1. Colin Says:

    Hi there Lee,

    How are you getting on with your mission to become the Right Honourable Member for Taff Valley North (or whatever constituency you plan to stand for)?

    Did you manage you find some bagels that had the correct salt content? And can Christopher Holford really change your life, without severely depleting the contents of your wallet?

    We are all dying to know.

    Great blog by the way – keep it up!

    Regards,

    Colin.

  2. Colin Says:

    Sorry, Christopher Howard, but it is very late at night (that’s my excuse, and I’m sticking by it).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

